When you start your trial, you’ll need to provide payment details for a non-Venn card.
At the end of your 14-day trial, you’ll automatically be charged for your selected paid plan unless you downgrade beforehand. The fee is deducted from your Venn account balance. If your balance is insufficient, we’ll charge the card you provided.
Before you can switch to the Essentials free plan, you’ll need to make sure your account has:
No more than 3 physical cards. Delete any extra physical cards.
No more than 20 virtual cards. Delete any extra virtual cards.
No more than 3 team members, all with the Owner role. Remove any extra Owners and all users with other roles.
No more than 5 sub-accounts. Remove any extra sub-accounts.
These changes aren’t made automatically, you’ll need to make them before you can downgrade. Paid plan fees (e.g., Plus or Pro) will continue until your account meets these requirements and you complete the downgrade.
